Teachers (click on name to email directly)

Jordan McBride - Principal              jmcbride@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kimberly Harper - Secretary          kimberlyharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Nakia Austin - Counselo                    naustin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Emily Brown - Pre K  Teacher             erbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Joy Ransom - Pre K Aide                      jransom@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kim Cochran - Pre K Teacher              kcochran@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Angie King - Pre K Aide                         ajking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Stephanie McGrew - K Teacher           smcgrew@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Donna Walls - Kindergarten Aide       dwalls@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rebekah Tucker - K Teacher                 rtucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jan Brown - Kindergarten Teacher      jnbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Wendy Tomlin - 1st Grade Teacher      wtomlin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Teresa Young - 1st Grade Teacher        tyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rebecca Wilson - 2nd Grade Teacher  rswilson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Carrie Combs - 2nd Grade Teacher      cbmoss@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sheila Webb - 3rd Grade Teacher         swebb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Alicia Eldridge - 3rd Grade Teacher      adeldridge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Samantha Hill - 4th Grade Teacher       shill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Brittany Smith - 4/5 Grade Teacher brittanysmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Joseph Gonzalez - 5th Grade Teacher   jgonzalez@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Martha Walker - Title 1 Teacher            mwalker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Melissa Hager - Title 1 Teacher             mfhager@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amanda Stephens - Title 1 Math Teacher  alstephens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Courtney Furgason - Physical Education Teacher  cfurgason@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Danielle Coleman - Music Teacher       dcoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jill Messinger - Librarian                       amessinger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Gail Wilcher - Resource Teacher          gwilcher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sheila Dale - Speech Therapist            sdale@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

DeLynn Davis - School Nurse              dmdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jerry Filbin - Head Cook                      jfilbin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Phyllis Conrad - Cook                           pconrad@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Gary Ferrell - Head Custodian            gferrell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Frank Harrah - Evening Custodian

Karen Workman - PTO President        kworkman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us