Staff Directory

Richmond Elementary Staff

2017 -2018

You can contact any staff member by clicking on their name.  You will be provided a direct link to their email.  

Jordan McBride – Principal                                             jmcbride@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kimberly Harper – Secretary                                          kimberlyharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Latrica Kestner-Kingery – Counselor                                            lkestner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Linda Monday – Pre K  Teacher                                     lmonday@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Joy Ransom – Pre K Aide                                                jransom@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kim Cochran – Pre K Teacher                                       kcochran@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

                                            Angie King – Pre K Aide                                                ajking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Stephanie McGrew – K Teacher                                   smcgrew@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Donna Walls – Kindergarten Aide                              dwalls@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rebekah Tucker – K Teacher                                       rtucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jan Brown – Kindergarten Teacher                            jnbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Wendy Tomlin – 1st Grade Teacher                           wtomlin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Teresa Young – 1st Grade Teacher                             tyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rebecca Wilson – 2nd Grade Teacher                       rswilson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jacki Collins – 2nd Grade Teacher                       jcollins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sheila Cornell – 3rd Grade Teacher                           swebb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Alicia Eldridge – 3rd Grade Teacher                         adeldridge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Samantha Hill – 4th Grade Teacher                         shill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amanda Stephens – 4th Grade                                 alstephens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Brittany Smith – 5 Grade Teacher                           brittanysmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Joseph Gonzalez – 5th Grade Teacher                    jgonzalez@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Martha Walker – Title 1 Teacher                              mwalker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Melissa Hager – Title 1 Teacher                               mfhager@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Carrie Combs Title 1 Teacher                                   cbmoss@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Courtney Furgason – PE Teacher          cfurgason@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Danielle Coleman – Music Teacher       dcoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jill Messinger – Librarian                       amessinger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Christine Holsopple – Resource       cholsopple@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sheila Dale – Speech Therapist            sdale@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

DeLynn Davis – School Nurse              dmdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jerry Filbin – Head Cook                      jfilbin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Phyllis Conrad – Cook                           pconrad@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Clinton Dillon – Head Custodian         cdillon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Frank Harrah –                        Evening Custodian

Karen Workman – PTO President        kworkman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us